Twitter

16/08/22

Congratulations, Callum! 👏🏻 https://t.co/CyXNZ5Anta

15/08/22

PODCAST: Really useful advice for Y13s receiving their results this week... https://t.co/guryKXv05M

12/08/22

Seriously cool 😎 https://t.co/rAsOXa6bhg

12/08/22

Who would have these on their walls at home? 🙋🏽‍♂️ https://t.co/AEHwtsUNeX

12/08/22

Hope everyone is having a good summer. Some exciting new installations happening at school…showcasing incredible student graphic design and photography! https://t.co/CRyDlqk5G2

09/08/22

Retweeted From Philip Chapman 🏏🐝

This is really exciting. https://t.co/sNpmIGwzKP

08/08/22

Retweeted From Woking News & Mail

A shared love of art has brightened up West Byfleet Station as gardeners from West Byfleet Gardening Group and year 8 artists from , created a vivid new mural with the help of local artist Nathalie Beauvillain Scott. See https://t.co/fntbOqOF1p https://t.co/vNi0vmS1OQ

07/08/22

Retweeted From Woking News & Mail

A shared love of art has brightened up West Byfleet Station as gardeners from West Byfleet Gardening Group and year 8 artists from , created a vivid new mural with the help of local artist Nathalie Beauvillain Scott. See https://t.co/fntbOqOF1p https://t.co/vNi0vmS1OQ

Twitter

Complaints

Complaints

Learning Partners endeavours to provide the best education possible for all of its pupils in an open and transparent environment. We welcome any feedback that we receive from parents, pupils and third parties, and we accept that not all of this will be positive.

We have therefore introduced a policy which details how we will handle complaints.  This policy is available on the Key Information page.

Complaints about a school

Please use this form to complain about one of our schools.

Other complaints

Please use the "other complaints" form to complain about the Learning Partners head office, the SCITT, a headteacher, or a governor/trustee/member.

Complaint about a School

 

Other Complaints Form