Twitter

18/08/22

Retweeted From Alice Fowler

Congratulations to all your amazing and committed students and staff 👏👏🎉

18/08/22

📣🌟🎉George Abbot School celebrates Post-16 results🌟🎉📣 https://t.co/hEprQzUxEC

18/08/22

🌟🎉Congratulations to our Year 13 students receiving their results today! We are so proud of your hard work and determination throughout your Sixth Form journey🌟🎉

17/08/22

Who are you looking to find? Can you also let us know who you are?

16/08/22

Congratulations, Callum! 👏🏻 https://t.co/CyXNZ5Anta

15/08/22

PODCAST: Really useful advice for Y13s receiving their results this week... https://t.co/guryKXv05M

12/08/22

Seriously cool 😎 https://t.co/rAsOXa6bhg

12/08/22

Who would have these on their walls at home? 🙋🏽‍♂️ https://t.co/AEHwtsUNeX

12/08/22

Hope everyone is having a good summer. Some exciting new installations happening at school…showcasing incredible student graphic design and photography! https://t.co/CRyDlqk5G2

Twitter

Complaints

Complaints

Learning Partners endeavours to provide the best education possible for all of its pupils in an open and transparent environment. We welcome any feedback that we receive from parents, pupils and third parties, and we accept that not all of this will be positive.

We have therefore introduced a policy which details how we will handle complaints.  This policy is available on the Key Information page.

Complaints about a school

Please use this form to complain about one of our schools.

Other complaints

Please use the "other complaints" form to complain about the Learning Partners head office, the SCITT, a headteacher, or a governor/trustee/member.

Complaint about a School

 

Other Complaints Form